Board of Directors

Adrian Cain - President

Term: 2020 - 2022 (First Term)

843-973-0169

acain@sneefarmcf.com

Jenny Hilton - Vice President

Term: 2018 - 2021 (First term)

843-801-4779

jhilton@sneefarmcf.com

Jeff Kline - Treasurer

Term: 2021 - 2023 (1st Term)

jkline@sneefarmcf.com

Jeremy Burnham - Director

Term: 2020 - 2022 (Second Term)

843-367-9202

jburnham@sneefarmcf.com

Bob Ogilvie

bogilvie@sneefarmcf.com

Katie Brennan - Director

Term: 2021 - 2023 (First Term)

414-940-5069

kbrennan@sneefarmcf.com

Jodi Daniels - Secretary

Term: 2017 - 2020 (First Term)

843-343-4241

jdaniels@sneefarmcf.com

David Lane - Director

Term: 2021 - 2023 (First Term)

dlane@sneefarmcf.com

TJ DelDuca - Director

Term: 2017 - 2020 (First Term)

Compliance Contact Email

To Email All Board Members

board@sneefarmcf.com