Board of Directors

Jenny Hilton - Interim President

Term: 2018 - 2021 (First Term)

843-801-4779

jhilton@sneefarmcf.com

Adrian Cain - Treasurer

Term: 2020 - 2022 (1st Term)

843-973-0169

acain@sneefarmcf.com

Jeremy Burnham - Director

Term: 2020 - 2022 (2nd Term)

843-367-9202

jburnham@sneefarmcf.com

Jonathan Wilbourne - Director

Term: 2020 - 2022 (1st Term)

843-709-6710

jwilbourne@sneefarmcf.com

Mario Rasgo - Director

Term: 2017 - 2020 (2nd Term)

310-503-4622

mrasgo@sneefarmcf.com

TBD - Director

Term: 2018 - 2021 (2nd Term)

Jodi Daniels - Secretary

Term: 2017 - 2020 (First Term)

843-343-4241

jdaniels@sneefarmcf.com

Kathi Pogorzelski - Director

Term: 2018 - 2021 (First Term)

843-412-6817

kathip@sneefarmcf.com

TJ DelDuca - Director

Term: 2017 - 2020 (First Term)

Compliance Contact Email

To Email All Board Members

board@sneefarmcf.com

© 2020 SneeFarmCF.com | Managed by CAMS | 7301 Rivers Ave Ste 160 | N. Charleston | SC | 29406 | (843) 971-5096