top of page

Board of Directors

Adrian Cain - President

Term: 2022 - 2025 (2nd Term)

843-973-0169

acain@sneefarmcf.com

Katie Brennan - Vice President

Term: 2020 - 2023 (1st Term)

414-940-5069

kbrennan@sneefarmcf.com

Mario Rasgo - Treasurer

Term: 2020 - 2023 (1st Term)

310-503-4622

mrasgo@sneefarmcf.com

Allyson Malick - Director/Maintenance & Security

Term: 2022 - 2025 (1st Term)

amalick@sneefarmcf.com

Bryan Carter - Director/ACC Chair

Term: 2021 - 2024 (1st Term)

bcarter@sneefarmcf.com

Jenny Hilton - Director

Term: 2021 - 2024 (2nd Term)

843-801-4779

jhilton@sneefarmcf.com

Carrie Domico - Secretary

Term: 2021 - 2024 (1st Term)

cdomico@sneefarmcf.com

 

David Lane - Director

Term: 2022 - 2025 (2nd Term)

dlane@sneefarmcf.com

Heidi Hildreth - Director

Term: 2020 - 2023 (1st Term)

hhildreth@sneefarmcf.com

To Email All Board Members

board@sneefarmcf.com

bottom of page